Broadcast on .

-7th of  august – 7.05 pm on Monte Carlo Riviera chick program ( For France – Switzerland – Belgium – Monaco )

-Europe : 5th of august 4pm Paris time and 7th of august 9;35 am

-USA  6 of august 5;30 pm NYC MIAMI 2;30 pm Los Angeles / 11th of august 11am NYC

-Pacifique; 8th of august 10 am Tokyo

Asia: 11th of august 3 pm Bangkok

America latina: 11th of august 10;20 am Brasilia : 8th of september 10.21 am Brasilia

Best regards,

Marie-Olga Charriol

TV 5 MONDE

Europe : Le samedi 05 août à 16h00, heure de Paris
Rediffusion le lundi 07 août à 9h35′ heure de Paris.

France – Belgique – Suisse: Le lundi 07 août à 19h05′, heure de Paris.
Rediffusion : le jeudi 10 août à 8h45′, heure de Paris.

Orient : 24/08/2017 à 9h47 Paris soit 10h47 Beyrouth et 13h47 Dubaï

USA : le 06/08/2017 à 23h30 Paris soit 17h30 New-York, Miami, soit 15h30 Los Angeles
Rediffusion le 11/08 /2017 à 17h Paris soit 11h New-York, Miami, soit 9h00 Los Angeles

Pacifique : Le 08/08/2017 à 3h00 heure de Paris soit10h00 Tokyo

Asie : Le 11/08/2017 à 10h00 soit 15h00 Bangkok

Amérique Latine : Le 11/08/2017 à 15h20 soit 10h20 Brasilia
Rediffusion le 08/09/2017 à 15h21 heure de Paris

TV 5 MONDE STYLE
Heure de Paris :  9h25 /15h25 / 21h25 / 03h25

Heure de Tokyo : 16h25 /22h25 / 04h25 / 10h25

Heure de Dubaï : 11h25 /17h25 / 23h25 /5h25

Heure de New-York : 3h25 /9h25 / 15h25 / 21h25

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit